Skip to main content

School to Career
Youth Apprenticeship Program
Middle College

 About DCSC

Located in South Central Wisconsin, the Dane County School Consortium is led by the sixteen district superintendents.  The major goal of the consortium is to improve educational opportunities for the entire Dane County community.  The collaboration and partnering of school districts allows for an opportunity to share resources, build partnership and continue to develop and advocate on a countywide view of educational issues. 
The Dane County School Consortium works in cooperation with a number of programs designed to support student educational achievement.
Contact Information
Telephone:  608-224-7165
Fax:  608-221-4361
Address:  5301 Monona Drive, Rm. 205, Monona, WI   53716


There are currently no active announcements.

 Dane County School Districts

  Belleville School District
  Cambridge School District
  Deerfield Community School District
  DeForest Area School District
  Madison Metropolitan School District
  Marshall Public Schools
  McFarland School District
  Middleton-Cross Plains Area School District
  Monona Grove Schools
  Mount Horeb Area School District
  Oregon School District
  Stoughton Area School District
  Sun Prairie Area School District
  Verona Area School District
  Waunakee Community School District
  Wisconsin Heights School District